Spain: Jury members revealed

España - TVE

It’s been less than two weeks, since Federico Llano has announced that Objetivo Eurovisión the show to choose spanish candidate in Stockholm would count with both national and international jury. Finally, these names have been revealed.

Now, it’s official that the jury will be integrated by: Edurne, spanish candidate in 2015; Carlos Marín member of the musical group Il Divo; and Loreen the swedish winner of Eurovision 2012.

Jurado España 2016

Besides these three singers, presents in the scene, will have an international jury that will vote during Objetivo Eurovisión. The international jury will be compound by television, radio and music professionals selected for other participant broadcasters in Eurovision.

Barei, Electric Nana, María Isabel, Maverick, Salva Beltrán y Xuso Jones are the six candidates to represent Spain in Stockholm. To reach that goal, next 1st february since 10:30 pm CET they should get the support from public and both national and international jury.

¿What do you think about the jury?


Introduce tus datos o haz clic en un icono para iniciar sesión:

Logo de

Estás comentando usando tu cuenta de Cerrar sesión /  Cambiar )

Google+ photo

Estás comentando usando tu cuenta de Google+. Cerrar sesión /  Cambiar )

Imagen de Twitter

Estás comentando usando tu cuenta de Twitter. Cerrar sesión /  Cambiar )

Foto de Facebook

Estás comentando usando tu cuenta de Facebook. Cerrar sesión /  Cambiar )


Conectando a %s

A %d blogueros les gusta esto: